Last 2 shows of the year! / Summer trading hours / Shows in January!

Manhunt-1

This evening and next Saturday will see the year out nicely…

Friday 20th December // 6pm // All-ages // More info

LINCOLN LE FEVRE (TAS/VIC) / BEN DAVID (SA) / BEC STEVENS (TAS/SA) / ZZZOUNDS / KOBY

Saturday 28th December // 7pm // All-ages // More info

MERE WOMEN / LENIN LENNON / SADFACES

Trading hours over the next few weeks…

Fri 20th Dec – 12 – Late
Sat 21st Dec – 12 – 7pm
Sun 22nd Dec – 12 – 5pm
Mon 23rd Dec – 12 – 7pm
Tue 24th Dec – 12 – 7pm
Wed 25th Dec – CLOSED
Thu 26th Dec – CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec – CLOSED
Sat 28th Dec – 5pm – Late
Sun 29th Dec – Sat 4th Jan CLOSED
Normal hours resume from Sun 5th Jan.

Aaaaand, coming up in January…

Sunday 5th January // 2pm // More info

KISSING BOOTH (Melb) / HARBOURER / ZZZOUNDS

Sunday 12th January // More info soon…

Something is happening, just can’t find details right now.

Saturday 18th January // 7pm // More info soon…

SHAKING HELL (Melb) / YES I’M LEAVING / NARROW LANDS / PALMAR GRASP

Sunday 19th January // 3pm // More info soon…

ERICA FREAS (RVIVR/USA) / MAKING / GLORY HOLE / KT SPIT / OVERRUN (Bris)

Friday 24th January // More info soon…

NERVOUS TREND (WA/VIC) / + tba

Sunday 26th January // More info soon…

TO THE NORTH (Bris) / SEAHORSE DIVORCE (Bris) / OSLOW / TANNED CHRIST / HENCE THEREFORE

Friday 31st January // More info soon…

HOPE DRONE (Bris/Album Launch) / ETHER RAG / TANNED CHRIST / + tba

Photos of Manhunt by Otis Rose-Larkin.

Manhunt-2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: